Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 12 Winner name With Photos In 2022

Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 12 Winner name
Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 12 Winner name

The Khatron Ke Khiladi 12 contestants posed for the paparazzi. The stunt-based reality show ‘Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi 12’ is slated to premiere soon, and the celebs have banded together for a huge event before host Rohit Shetty forces them to confront their fears. This season, host Rohit Shetty and the contestants will go to Cape Town for a fresh adventure and some incredible exploits. Rubina Dilaik, Munawar Faruqui, Sriti Jha, Pratik Sehajpal, Shivangi Joshi, and Rajiv Adatitia will appear on the show, which is modeled on the format of the American show ‘Fear Factor.’

Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 12 Contestants

Khatron Ke Khiladi, known for its blend of reality, drama, and stunts, is one of the most-watched shows on Indian television today. Some stunts must be conducted for the sake of the show’s participants.

According to media reports, Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 12 will begin filming in May 2022. There will be a total of 13 candidates on the show, all of whom will compete.

Fans may expect to see some recognizable faces in Season 12 now that all of the competitors have been confirmed. One such example is Rubina Dilaik, the star of the reality show BIGG BOSS. Then there are the soap operas in which she has played the lead character.

Here is the list of confirmed candidates for the show:

  • Pratik Sehajpal
  • Rajiv Adatia
  • Shivangi Joshi
  • Munawar Faruqui
  • Rubina Dilaik
  • Erica Fernandes
  • Tushar Kalia
  • Mohit Malik
  • Sriti Jha
  • Jannat Zubair
  • Chetna Pande
  • Faisal Sheikh

How To Watch Khatron Ke Khiladi 12 Online?

The fear factor is the international name for “Khatron Ke Khiladi,” which is about to enter its 12th season. The show will debut on the OTT platforms Voot and Colors. People can watch Khatron Ke Khiladi on mobile phones by downloading the Voot app. Previously, the show was hosted by prominent Bollywood actor Akshay Kumar, but now it is presented by Rohit Shetty. The Khatron Ke Khiladi will air live on Colors TV or the Voot app every Saturday and Sunday. The previous year’s runner-up was Divyanka Tripathi, and the winner was Arjun Bijlani. The show’s official premiere date has yet to be revealed.

Also Read: – Mirzapur Season 4 Release Date, Cast, Story Trailer

Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 12 Winner Name With Photo

Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 12 winner name will be announced as soon as it will be confirmed.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.